EZIclean® Air pure 500

Air quality

We live 80% of the time in closed spaces: metro, work, sleep; In these confined places, the air can be 5 to 10 times more polluted than the outside air: increasing the tightness of buildings leads to a problem of air renewal in our homes. The health consequences are major: Increase in cases of asthma and allergies; repetitive headaches, decreased concentration.

What are these pollutants 3 times more numerous than 20 years ago?

In our homes there are several types of pollutants of many and varied origins, which have equally diverse consequences on our health. We distinguish between Biological pollutants: Bacteria, spores, pollens – Physical: dust, fibers, fine particles – Chemical: coming in particular from construction materials and decorative elements emitting Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) such as formaldehyde, organic solvents, ethers glycol, hydrocarbons …

How does EZIclean® Air pure 500 work?

The EZIclean® Air pure 500 purifier regulates its suction power thanks to its particle sensor. It monitors air quality in real time and automatically adjusts its filtration speed. You can check the air quality at a glance from its light halo and digital screen. They continuously transmit the pollution status of your interior.

99.98% of indoor pollutants removed
thanks to a unique 6-step filtration process

Where conventional purifiers offer a 4-stage filtration system, EZIclean® Air pure 500 incorporates 2 additional particularly powerful processes. The pre-filter retains particles larger than 2.5mm, such as hair, fibers and dust. The Activated Carbon filter removes harmful gases and odors. The HEPA filters remove ultra-fine particles above 0.3 microns such as allergens, viruses and bacteria. Its action is all the more effective as the release of anions trap the microparticles, facilitating their aspiration by the device. Last but not least, the combined effectiveness of the UV lamp and the photocatalytic filter which sterilize the air, but more importantly, offer enhanced protection against tough chemical pollutants like formaldehyde and other harmful gases like benzene, acetone and carbon monoxide.

Photocatalysis technology borrowed from the hospital environment.

90% of households have a formaldehyde level above the critical threshold. Cited and recognized * as one of the most promising air treatment technologies, photocatalysis effectively eliminates 98% of bacteria, viruses and chemical particles, including the most toxic such as carbon monoxide or acetone . Its efficiency makes it the preferred device for air treatment, sanitation and deodorization of medical, school and industrial environments.

* Ministry of Industry report on key technologies 2010.

Ultra-quiet

Taking advantage of a perfectly hermetic design, EZIclean® Air pure 500 limits both its filtration and its noise level. A continuously cleaned room will not require greater suction power than when the device is in night mode. With an average of 20 decibels, EZIclean® Air pure 500 is perfectly discreet and joins the quietest professional devices on the market.

Comfortable day and night

Once positioned, EZIclean® Air pure 500 automatically adjusts all of its settings to offer you maximum comfort. Thanks to its photoresistor, it switches to Night mode when the room gets dark. Its sound level and light intensity are adjusted to a minimum. Other functions can be selected manually, such as its suction power and its timer.

Air purifier
EZIclean® Air

Up to 85m². For healthier air throughout your interior.

449,99 

Discover all the accessories

Brosseprincipale1
icon_garantie
3 YEAR WARRANTY*.

*2 years legal warranty (modalities)
+ 1 year commercial warranty offered
to register your product

icon_camion
FREE DELIVERY*.

*From 50€ of purchase on our site.
Delivery in 48/72h.

icon_monnaie
RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL 14 DAYS

14 days to change your mind about
any purchase made on our site.
Implementation of the withdrawal period

Purificateurs d'Air

EZIclean® Air pure 500

Qualité de l’air

Nous vivons 80% du temps dans des espaces clos : métro, boulot, dodo; Dans ces lieux confinés, l’air peut être 5 à 10 fois plus pollué que l’air extérieur : l’augmentation de l’étanchéité des bâtiments entraine un problème de renouvellement de l’air dans nos logements. Les conséquences sanitaires sont majeures: Augmentation des cas d’asthme et d’allergies ; maux de tête répétitifs, baisse de la concentration.

Quels sont ces polluants 3 fois plus nombreux qu’il y a 20 ans ?

Dans nos logements se trouvent plusieurs types de polluants d’origines nombreuses et variées, qui ont des conséquences tout aussi diverses sur notre santé. On distingue les polluants Biologiques: Bactéries, spores, pollens – Physiques: poussières, fibres, particules fines – Chimiques: provenant notamment des matériaux de construction et éléments de décoration émettant des Composés Organiques Volatils (COV) tels que le formaldéhyde, solvants organiques, éthers de glycol, hydrocarbures…

Comment fonctionne EZIclean® Air pure 500 ?

Le purificateur EZIclean® Air pure 500 régule sa puissance d’aspiration grâce à son capteur de particules. Il contrôle en temps réel la qualité de l’air et ajuste automatiquement sa vitesse de filtration. Vous pourrez contrôler d’un coup d’œil la qualité de l’air depuis son halo lumineux et écran digital. Ils transmettent en continu le statut de pollution de votre intérieur.

99,98% des polluants intérieurs éliminés
grâce à un procédé de filtration unique en 6 étapes

Là où les purificateurs conventionnels offrent un système de filtration en 4 étapes, EZIclean® Air pure 500 intègre 2 procédés additionnels particulièrement puissants. Le pré-filtre retient les particules de plus de 2.5mm, comme les poils, fibres et la poussière. Le filtre à Charbon Actif supprime les gaz nuisibles et les odeurs. Le filtres HEPA élimine les particules ultra-fines au dessus de 0.3 microns comme les allergènes, les virus et les bactéries. Son action est d’autant plus efficace que la libération des anions emprisonnent les microparticules, facilitant leur aspiration par l’appareil. Dernier rempart et non des moindres, l’efficacité combinée de la lampe UV et du filtre photocatalyse qui stérilisent l’air, mais plus important encore, offrent une protection renforcée contre les polluants chimiques coriaces comme le formaldéhyde et autres gaz nocifs comme le benzène, acétone et monoxyde carbone.

La technologie photocatalyse emprunté au milieu hospitalier.

90% des ménages ont un taux de formaldéhydes supérieur au seuil critique. Citée et reconnue* comme l’une des technologies les plus porteuses du traitement de l’air, la photocatalyse permet d’éliminer efficacement 98% des bactéries, virus et particules chimiques, dont les plus toxiques comme le monoxyde de carbone ou l’acétone. Son efficacité en fait le dispositif privilégié pour le traitement de l’air, l’assainissement et la désodorisation des environnements médicaux, scolaires et industriels.

* rapport du Ministère de l’industrie portant sur les technologies clés 2010.

Ultra-silencieux

Profitant d’une conception parfaitement hermétique, EZIclean® Air pure 500 confine tout aussi bien sa filtration que son niveau sonore. Une pièce dépolluée en continu ne nécessitera pas une puissance d’aspiration plus grande que lorsque l’appareil est en mode nuit. Avec une moyenne de 20 décibels, EZIclean® Air pure 500 se fait parfaitement discret et rejoint les appareils professionnels les plus silencieux du marché.

Confortable de jour comme de nuit

Une fois positionné, EZIclean® Air pure 500 ajuste automatiquement l’ensemble de ses réglages pour vous offrir un confort maximum. Grâce à sa photorésistance, il passe en mode Nuit lorsque la pièce s’assombrit. Son niveau sonore et intensité lumineuse s’ajustent au minimum. D’autres fonctions peuvent être sélectionnées manuellement, comme sa puissance d’aspiration ainsi que son timer.

Purificateur d’air
EZIclean® Air

Jusqu’à 85m². Pour un air plus sain dans tout votre intérieur.

Découvrez tous les accessoires

Brosseprincipale1
icon_garantie
GARANTIE 3 ANS*

*2 ans de garantie légale
+ 1 an de garantie commerciale offerte
pour l'enregistrement de votre produit

icon_camion
LIVRAISON GRATUITE*

*Dès 50€ d’achat sur notre site.
Livraison en 48/72h.

icon_monnaie
DROIT DE RETRACTATION 14 JOURS

14 jours pour changer d’avis pour
tout achat effectué sur notre site.